Home | Contact Us | Login


Executive Board

Your executive board is elected annually and is responsible for insuring that the chapter achieves the goals set out in our mission statement. Your 2016-2017 Executive Board:

KATHLEEN ASEL MAYES
President

University of Texas, Iota

president@chiomegahouston.com

 

TAYLOR HODGES THOMPSON
Past President

Wingate University, Theta Lambda

 

REBECCA PENBERTHY CLARK
President Elect

University of Texas, Iota

president-elect@chiomegahouston.com

 

KELLY KERR COERVER
Secretary

University of Texas, Iota

 

ELLA TURNER MAHON
Treasurer

Stephen F. Austin University, Epsilon Zeta

treasurer@chiomegahouston.com

 

CYNDI PENBERTHY GRAHAM & LEIGH GLAZER KINS
Kaleidoscope Chairman

University of Texas, Iota and University of Texas, Iota

kaleidoscope-chair@chiomegahouston.com

 

LISA CURRY & DAWN OGELTREE MURPHY
Membership Chairman

University of Texas, Iota and Texas Tech University, Kappa Zeta

membership@chiomegahouston.com

 

JONI HRUSKA FICHTER
Recruitment Chairman

Texas State University, Alpha Zeta

recruitment@chiomegahouston.com

 

GABBY MARTINEZ & TAYLOR HODGES THOMPSON
Communications Chairman

University of Houston, Psi Zeta and Wingate University, Theta Lambda

communications@chiomegahouston.com